OLEHENRIKSEN – Banana Bright Face Primer – REVIEW – GOT IT FREE!

Available at Sephora

Retails for – $46 (CAD)

REVIEW –

I really like this primer, it’s a bit on the shimmery side and can be intimidating with the orange shade it comes out (it didn’t leave any colour on my face) and it isn’t a filling / smoothing primer, it leaves a nice more sticky base for foundation.

I feel like it would be best used with oily skin as I found it quiet drying (I have combination to dry skin), but it did look and feel great.

There is a mild scent, however it’s hardly noticeable and doesn’t smell bad at all.

My favourite part is the packaging, it has a pump! So easy to use and cute I love the bright orange, feels very summery.

It can be used alone, as well and it would look great on the skin by itself in the warmer months in my opinion.

Special thanks OLE HENRIKSEN & Influenster Canada for the opportunity to test this primer – #BrightAway #Complimentary

Author: beccarafusee

20, Canadian. Makeup, Animals, Football, Travel, Photography, beach lover Insta : RebeccaRafusee

Leave a comment